Greeting from Section 31 Roleplay

A place for visitors to drop by and say hello.

Moderators: Starfleet Security, Federation Council

{S31} Richard Evans
Foreign Diplomat
Foreign Diplomat

Greeting from Section 31 Roleplay

Post by {S31} Richard Evans »

"Captain, A Ship has Just Dropped out of warp..... Sir! It's Section 31 Roleplay...."

Dear Members of Federation Command,

My name is Admiral Richard Evans and I am a Foriegn Liason Officer for Section 31 Roleplay. We are a roleplaying group aimed a making the Federation safe from enemies.

I am writing to you Today, to start relations with your group. Here at Section 31, we are always aiming to reach the impossible, want to achieve a goal that is just outside our grasp. However, our ultimate aim, is to have fun at any possibilty we can. So, we try and broaden our opportunities in roleplaying, by expanding into other games, than the RPG-X Mod for Star Trek Elite Force 1.

What is RPG-X?

RPG-X is a mod for Star Trek Elite Force 1 that allows users to join a server, and take on the role of a character, and act out senarios created by the "Plot CO". We train our officers in "Roleplaying Manners" and general roleplay.

So Why Have We Contacted Yourselves?

Whether you play RPG-X, or your group supports it, it is always good to have a presence within the wider community, and create friendships. [The Group Name] May not support RPG-X, However, we would still like to become friends through regular chats, and events that we hold every month.

So I hope this will be the start of a beautiful and thrilling relationship between our two groups.

Signed
Admiral Richard Evans
Section 31 Roleplay
http://www.section31rp.co.uk
Heero Yuy
Captain
Captain

Re: Greeting from Section 31 Roleplay

Post by Heero Yuy »

Welcome to FC space
{S31} Richard Evans
Foreign Diplomat
Foreign Diplomat

Thank You very much. I ask that Jesse Adds me on msn. My msn address is: richard.evans@section31rp.co.uk

Thanks
Silverado
Lieutenant Commander